HOLIDAYS GALLERY
Armagnac expérience
En voir plus

The Château de Malliac en Gascogne offers you the rare opportunity to experience a privileged stay in the heart of the Armagnac region, land of the musketeers of Alexandre Dumas, and learn more about the oldest eau de vie in France. This program is created to measure according to the wishes of our customers.

Gastronomie
En voir plus

Country foie gras, gastronomy and the art of living, Gascony and our family Chateau welcome you for gastronomic stays of the most surprising. Practical workshops, demonstration of techniques, private tastings, gourmet evenings and satisfied pleasures. This is the recipe for the success of our culinary courses at the Château. These unforgettable tailor-made holidays can be arranged on request.

Soirées privées
En voir plus

Whatever the season, we put at your disposal all or part of the property (accommodation, cellar, park ...) for your family and private parties. Here at Us, you are at home. We offer ourselves some special events that you can find in the program of our news.

Rallyes automobiles en Gascogne
En voir plus

Enjoy the breathtaking beauty of Gascon landscapes, during beautiful breakaways off the beaten path. Only on the countless roads of the Gers! Welcomed at the Château with cold drinks and Côtes de Gascogne wine, you will discover the precious serenity of Château's life. We offer you the opportunity to experiment, the wealth of a tasting of Armagnac, the joys of a golf with friends a few kms or the tasty sensation of a hot air balloon ride. Gascony seen from the sky! And finally, go through the valleys and visit some of the most beautiful villages in France of our "Golden Triangle", 40 minutes from the racing circuit of Nogaro. These unforgettable tailor-made holidays can be arranged on request.

Tournages & Shootings
En voir plus

There are no more comfortable places in Gascony to install your team of technicians, directors, models, actors or photographers. In the heart of the Golden Triangle you have access from here to some of the most beautiful sites and talents of Gascony on the same sector ... And a multitude of services at the Castle for all your professional needs: Shooting inspiration for the day in the residential part, the cellars, the park or the vines. Accommodation and catering for film crews. Large parking for trucks. VIP reception and dedicated concierge service. Long shots

Location selected by Ciné 32 - Régies de Gascogne

Château de Malliac

32250 Montréal-du-Gers

France

Tel : +33 (0) 5 62 29 43 21

contact@chateau-de-malliac.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Blanc Pinterest Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© 2019 Château de Malliac

Mentions légales

GALERIE SÉJOURS
Armagnac expérience
En voir plus

Le Château de Malliac en Gascogne vous offre l’opportunité rare d’expérimenter un séjour privilégié au coeur de la région Armagnac, pays des Mousquetaires d’Alexandre Dumas, et ainsi en apprendre plus sur la plus ancienne eau de vie de France. Ce programme est créé sur-mesure selon les souhaits de nos clients.

Gastronomie
En voir plus

Pays du foie gras, de la gastronomie et de l’art de vivre, la Gascogne et notre Château de famille vous accueillent pour des séjours gastronomiques des plus surprenants. Ateliers pratiques, démonstration de techniques, dégustations  privées, soirées gourmandes et plaisirs assouvis. Telle est la recette du succès de nos stages culinaires au Château.  Ces séjours sur-mesure inoubliables peuvent être arrangés sur demande.

Soirées privées
En voir plus

Quelle que soit la saison, nous mettons à votre disposition tout ou partie de la propriété (hébergement, chais, parc…) pour vos réceptions familiales et privées. Ici chez Nous, vous êtes chez Vous. Nous proposons nous-mêmes quelques événements spéciaux que vous pourrez retrouver dans le programme de notre actualité.

Rallyes automobiles en Gascogne
En voir plus

Profitez de l’époustouflante beauté des paysages gascons, lors d’échappées belles hors des sentiers battus. Seuls sur les innombrables routes du Gers ! Accueillis au Château avec boissons fraîches et vin des Côtes de Gascogne, vous y découvrirez la précieuse sérénité de la vie de Château. Nous vous offrons la possibilité d’expérimenter, la richesse d’une dégustation d’Armagnac, les joies d’un golf entre amis à quelques kms ou encore la savoureuse sensation d’une ballade en Montgolfière. La Gascogne vue du ciel ! Et enfin, parcourir les vallons et visiter certains des plus beaux villages de France de notre « Triangle d’Or », à 40 min du circuit de course de Nogaro. Ces séjours sur-mesure inoubliables peuvent être arrangés sur demande.

Tournages & Shootings
En voir plus

Il n’y a pas endroits plus confortable en Gascogne pour y installer votre équipe de techniciens, réalisateurs, modèles,  acteurs ou photographes. En plein coeur du Triangle d’Or vous avez accès d’ici à certains des plus beaux sites et talents de Gascogne sur un même secteur… Et une multitude de services au Château pour tous vos besoins professionnels : Shooting d’inspiration à la journée dans la partie habitation, les chais, le parc ou les vignes. Hébergement et catering pour équipes de tournage. Grand Parking pour camions. Accueil VIP et conciergerie dédiée. Tournages longue durée 

Lieu sélectionné par Ciné 32 – Régies de Gascogne

Château de Malliac

32250 Montréal-du-Gers

France

Tel : +33 (0) 5 62 29 43 21

contact@chateau-de-malliac.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Blanc Pinterest Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© 2018 Château de Malliac

Mentions légales