L'HEBERGEMENT

The Château offers up to 63 accommodations on site : 5 ensuites with private bathrooms (for 11 pax), 3 gites with suites and bedrooms (for 20 pax), Family North Gite (for 8 pax), and the « White Nights’ Space» is an unusual and unique « refuge » where young and less young people can rest and sleep, ensuring their safe return home and avoiding the dangers of driving late (24 accommodations available, 14 single beds and 5 double beds– bathroom with 2 double showers)

The Suite South West
The largest and most charming of the rooms of the Castle. Perfect nest for newlyweds. It presents a delicious escape to the solarium and the pool by a romantic covered walkway roses in season.
The Grey Bedroom
The only room with library and boudoir adjacent. A fresco depicting a soldier of the Prussian army with his bugle of the war of 1870, was bequeathed to us in mural painting by an unknown and forgotten occupant ...
The White Bedroom
The "Architect Room" perhaps the most original of the Castle. Its bathroom, enhanced by a simple step in double arc, opens in the same volume.
The Cachemire Bedroom
The only corner room of the Castle opening on the two parks East and South. Very masculine atmosphere, his bathroom is decorated way "liner".
The Blue Bedroom
One of the largest rooms of the Castle offering a permanent extra bed.
The Porche Bedroom
The Apricot Bedroom
A charming little window behind the bed opens on the Court of Honor
The North East Gîte
A luxurious and modern cottage, ideal for a family of 6 ++ in search of independence. It has 3 bathrooms and private toilets, 2 Suites (one upstairs), another double room on the ground floor, a private garden of about 450 m² with garden furniture and barbecue north protects from heat waves.
The Triplex Gîte
Charming house crossing, ideal for a family of 4/5 people. 2 double bedrooms with private bathrooms and toilets upstairs, 2 single beds on the mezzanine overlooking the living room with fully equipped kitchen and fireplace. Barbecue and garden furniture available in the shade of linden.
The White Nights' Space
A "unique and unusual refuge" in which young people can rest and sleep, to avoid the dangers of the road at night; they can return home safely. With a maximum capacity of 24 people (6 double beds and 12 single beds), it includes a shower room with showers, toilets, a corner "hair dryer" and a baby area with TV, DVD player, park toys, cribs, high chairs and toys.
En voir plus

Château de Malliac

32250 Montréal-du-Gers

France

Tel : +33 (0) 5 62 29 43 21

contact@chateau-de-malliac.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Blanc Pinterest Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© 2019 Château de Malliac

Mentions légales

L'HEBERGEMENT

Le Château peut héberger jusqu'à 63 convives, autour des 2 cours.

 

La partie habitation autour de la Cour d’Honneur offre cinq chambres au Château « en suite » et trois gîtes indépendants pour un accueil de près de 40 personnes.

L’Espace des Nuits Blanches, un refuge unique et inhabituel vient compléter cette capacité d’hébergement avec 24 couchages supplémentaires.

Le Gîte Sud Ouest
Le Gîte Sud Ouest

La plus grande et la plus charmante des chambres du Château. Nid parfait pour de nouveaux mariés. Elle présente une délicieuse échappée vers le solarium et la piscine par un romantique chemin de ronde couvert de roses en saison.

press to zoom
La Chambre Grise
La Chambre Grise

L’unique chambre avec bibliothèque et boudoir adjacents. Une fresque représentant un soldat de l’armée prussienne avec son clairon de la guerre de 1870, nous a été léguée en peinture murale par un occupant inconnu et oublié…

press to zoom
La Chambre Blanche
La Chambre Blanche

La  « Chambre d’Architecte » peut-être la plus originale du Château. Sa salle de bain, rehaussée d’une simple marche en  double arc de cercle, s’ouvre dans le même volume.

press to zoom
La Chambre Cachemire
La Chambre Cachemire

La seule chambre d’angle du Château ouvrant sur les deux parcs Est et Sud. D’ambiance très masculine, sa salle de bain est décorée façon « paquebot ».

press to zoom
La Chambre Bleue
La Chambre Bleue

L‘une des plus grandes chambres du Château proposant un lit d’appoint permanent

press to zoom
La Chambre Porche
La Chambre Porche
press to zoom
La Chambre Abricot
La Chambre Abricot

Une charmante petite fenêtre derrière le lit ouvre sur la Cour d’Honneur

press to zoom
Le Gîte Nord Est
Le Gîte Nord Est

Un gîte luxueux et moderne, idéal pour une famille de 6 personnes ++ en quête d’indépendance. Il dispose de 3 salles de bain et wc privés, de 2 Suites (dont une à l’étage), d’une autre chambre double au rez de chaussée, un jardin privatif d’environ 450 m² avec mobilier de jardin et barbecue au nord protège des canicules.

press to zoom
Le Gîte Triplex
Le Gîte Triplex

Charmant gîte traversant, idéal pour une famille de 4/5 personnes. 2 chambres doubles avec salles de bain et wc privés à l’étage, 2 lits simples sur la mezzanine donnant sur le living room avec cuisine équipée et cheminée. Barbecue et mobilier de jardin à disposition à l’ombre du tilleul.

press to zoom
L'Espace des Nuits Blanches
L'Espace des Nuits Blanches

Un « refuge unique et inhabituel », dans lequel les jeunes peuvent se reposer et dormir, afin d’éviter les dangers de la route la nuit ; ils peuvent ainsi retourner chez eux en sécurité. D’une capacité maximale de 24 personnes (6 lits doubles et 12 lits simples), il inclut une salle d’eau avec douches,  toilettes, un coin « sèche-cheveux » ainsi qu’un espace Baby avec TV, lecteur dvd, parc à jouets, lits d’enfant, chaises hautes et jouets.

press to zoom